kmfkcyber.blogg.se

Forge of empires the lord's manor
Forge of empires the lord's manor








forge of empires the lord

I haven't built up my armies yet really since I have to learn how to gauge the different hit points, etc.

forge of empires the lord

I am also not doing many of the daily challenges as I either don't have the supplies, goods, or money to waste, I think I did one so far. And then I think I won this building in the 10 yr board game thing, but I only spent the "start-up" money they gave you and stopped. I think I did something like 78 pts till I found that out (or it could have been less, can't recall) so I stopped.

forge of empires the lord

I'm not doing the event because I don't have enough supplies. Yeah I['ve been playing maybe a week and a half? In IA since maybe Monday? I have no plans to age up for quite a while while I learn the game.










Forge of empires the lord's manor