kmfkcyber.blogg.se

Fishing planet michigan muskie frome kyak
Fishing planet michigan muskie frome kyak









fishing planet michigan muskie frome kyak

I don't even know what you'd call that, but something is off between the game and my computer where that fish the muskie, in fact any type of muskie fish doesn't bite for some reason when I play, like it's not going after any lure or bait from me, I dunno, I can tell something is off. So I don't guess there is anything that can be done about it.

fishing planet michigan muskie frome kyak fishing planet michigan muskie frome kyak

I also found a guy standing on the shore even later catching clear muskie, I fished beside him, saw where his floater was landing and threw mine right beside it, he was catching clear muskie and the occasional pike, all I caught was pike only. Last night I even found two spots in the Kayak, one where I found pike jumping and the other clear muskie, I started throwing minnows and shiners, the pike bit and the clear muskie would not. I think there is something off, years ago when I first started playing I can remember one day in Texas I could no longer catch bass and this went on for a bit, can't remember how long, then one day they started biting again.











Fishing planet michigan muskie frome kyak